The Doppelgangaz – 2012: The New Beginning Track List

The long awaited, soon to be Slammy award winning album from the Doppelgangaz, 2012: The New Beginning will be dropping…wait for it…randomly in December! In the meantime, here’s the artwork I yanked from their twitter page and tracklist after the jump!!

PREVIOUSLY: The Doppelgangaz – The Props (Live @ Bowery Poetry Club)

01. Impish (Intro)
02. Timbuktu
03. Good Hygiene
04. The Groggy Pack
05. Holy (Interlude)
06. Here We Go
07. La La La
08. Oddly Sour
09. Smoke Mics
10. Sign It (Interlude)
11. The Props
12. Vibes
13. Tell Them
14. Sick To My Stomach

Explore posts in the same categories: Media

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: