D-Black Presents: Mr. October Series Pt. II (12 Of 12) Hi Score Feat. Lloyal (Prod. By DJ Woof)

AADM024~Reggie-Jackson-Posters

Man, what a month! First and foremost I wanna thank everyone who has been supporting this series thus far and ask that y’all continue to keep an eye out for my new material. Lloyal, my engineer Matik and I just got banned from our studio for life! So excuse me for not being able to finish this track produced by the homie DJ Woof. This is the best we can come up with being that we can never return to the studio. One day down the line y’all will hear a finished version of this. Tomorrow, (10/31) I have something very special in store for y’all! We have extra innings of Mr. October shit, and trust me, this will not disappoint. Follow me (www.twitter.com/dblack408) for any and all updates concerning upcoming events, songs, videos, etc. Thanks for the continued support and god bless!

True Story…tomorrow is the start of something epic…for now, enjoy your night, revisit the previous entries and I’ll holla tomorrow!!

DOWNLOAD: D-Black- Hi Score Feat. Lloyal (Prod. By DJ Woof)


Explore posts in the same categories: Music

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

