Lloyal – My Reflection x De La Muerte feat Prophit & D-Black (prod by Beewirks)

l_e495a31563284a3abaf0b27f7886cefd

Happy CMJ Week!

I’m sure all of you in or near the NYC area have a busy week in front of you! This is also a big week for music, FREE MUSIC! Following tradition, I have a new and new-ish joint for you guys!

First up, here’s the new joint by the name of “My Reflection”. Where I go off on another Beewirks beat about how I keep my dreams alive by living in them.

Next, I have the previously unreleased collab with my homies Prophit & D-Black, also produced by Beewirks. We all lay out accomplishments we’d like to achieve before death.

Lastly, the shirts I promised in the previous e-mail are available. Huge shout out to Andrew from Mad Science Tees for creating them and making these available for only $20. Make your order right here: http://madscience.spreadshirt.com/lloyalxmadscience-A5141140

Thank you all for you’re continued support!

Fun Fact #1: I engineered the session for My Reflection high as a kite courtesy of Lloyal…how I mixed it?!?! have no idea lol

Fun Fact #2: Major Minority is kinda like a big deal…stay tuned…

DOWNLOAD: Lloyal – My Reflection (prod by Beewirks)
DOWNLOAD: Lloyal, Prophit & D-Black (Major Minority) – De La Muerte (prod by Beewirks)

Explore posts in the same categories: Music

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

