D-Black Presents: Mr. October Series Pt. II (3 Of 12) American Pie (prod by Epik The Dawn)

mroctober copy

The 3rd joint in the latest installment of D-Black’s Mr. October series has him doing a song instead of a freestyle over this smooth Epik The Dawn beat…make sure to catch the other tracks in the series if you missed them, and tune in next week, for things get a little more interesting!!

It’s my favorite day of week people… FRIDAY! It marks the beginning of weekend for me and the last joint of the week for y’all. This next joint featured in the Mr. October Series Pt. II is called “American Pie” which was produced by my homie from the west coast, Epik The Dawn. My boy Andrew (www.twitter.com/madsciencetees) actually took time out to create a baseball card for me, which came out dope. Anybody that knows me can tell you I work extremely hard to not only make myself a better artist, but to make myself a better person. I wasn’t blessed with the best living conditions growing up and now I find myself taking strides in the right direction, but it’s not happening as soon as I would like. At the end of the day, we all want our piece of the pie right? For now I’ll just street dream until it becomes my reality. Come on this journey with me if you have ambition people! Follow me (www.twitter.com/dblack408) for any and all updates concerning upcoming events, songs, videos, etc. Thanks for the support and god bless!

DOWNLOAD: D-Black – American Pie (Prod. By Epik The Dawn) (Track 3 of 12)

Explore posts in the same categories: Music

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

