Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind

Here is another sneak peak at Blueprint 3 with “Empire State of Mind” if you haven’t already heard it (via leak). This is my favorite joint off the album I must say. I love the Jay and Keys collab, this song just makes me extra happy to be a Brooklyn dude and a New Yorker. When I heard this song I recognized the sample right away, and I must give props to the producer Al Shux for a justly flip on the original. Jay-Z, Blueprint 3 in stores today (September 8).

DOWNLOAD: Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind
DOWNLOAD: The Moments – Love On A Two Way Street

Explore posts in the same categories: Music

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

