B Conscious & Matik Presents It’s The Official – The Other Side Issue#1

Okay, this is a first in a new series that Matik and B Conscious have created titled The Other Side. The series will showcase artist which It’s The Official feels are doing their thing musically. The first mix features J.Cole, Wale, Rashid Amir, Amanda Diva, Drake and numerous others which you may or may not have heard of. Artist like Soulja Boy, or Gucci Man don’t make the cut, unless they make a profound song which creates such a powerful social awareness that we can not ignore. Yeah, like thats going to happen anytime soon. This mix was actually done like 2 months ago… Matik just took his sweet time mastering the mix. Anyway guys download and enjoy this OFFICIAL mix!!! Shouts to VJKim.com on the artwork.

DOWNLOAD: B Conscious & Matik Presents It’s The Official – The Other Side Issue#1

Tracklist and artwork after the jump.


1. Intro- B Conscious
2. Grown Simba – J.Cole
3. Ladies – J.Cole
4. Say It Again – Wale ft. Royce Da 5’9″
5. Goodnight – Albe Back ft. Kanye West & Mos Def
6. Piano Lessons – Colin Monroe ft. Jim Jones
7. Sharp- Wale ft. Torae
8. Exhibit A – Jay Electronica
9. 16, 17, 18- Albe Back ft. KRS-One, MC Lyte
10. Mindbinder- Brittany Street
11. Breathe- Brittany Street
12. Think Good Thoughts – Drake ft. Phonte & Elzhi
13. F*ck Up Your Boss – Lloyal
14. Lately – The Kid Daytona Ft. Amanda Diva
15. Trendsetter – Element
16. Stay Up – Rashid Amir
17. A New Song – Lee Bannon ft. S.O.L.,Torae, Reks, Superstah Snuk
18. Respect it or Check It – 50 Cent
19. Where Are You – 50 Cent
20. Rah Rah Sh*t – Torae & Marco Polo
21. Bring It Back Radar – The Clipse
22. Do Your Time Marquee – Ludacris ft. Beanie Sigel
23. D.O.A. (Death of Autotune) – Jay-Z
24. Brooklyn Will Remember Us – R.Me
25. Radiant Jewels – Wu-Tang ft. Raekwon, Cormega & Sean Price
26. Jezebel – Kris Kasanova

Explore posts in the same categories: mixtapes, Music, production

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: