Skyzoo “The Salvation” Listening Session + Video

Last week, Skyzoo held a private listening session in The Red Bull Space for his debut album dropping Sept. 29th with Duck Down/Jamla Records The Salvation in NY and talked about what went behind the songs and his inspiration behind the album. Nodfactor came thru with the footage, much props!! Hit the jump for the video for his 1st single The Beautiful Decay and the crazy tracklisting lineup for his LP featuring the likes of Just Blaze, 9th Wonder, Illmind, Nottz and more!!


  1. The Opener (produced by Cyrus Tha Great)
  2. Return Of The Real (produced by Just Blaze)
  3. The Beautiful Decay (produced by 9th Wonder)
  4. My Interpretation (produced by Best Kept Secret)
  5. Popularity (produced by Nottz)
  6. Like A Marathon (produced by 9th Wonder)
  7. The Shooter’s Soundtrack (produced by Cyrus Tha Great)
  8. Under Pressure (produced by 9th Wonder)
  9. Penmanship (produced by Black Milk)
  10. Dear Whoever (produced by Illmind)
  11. For What It’s Worth ((produced by Eric G)
  12. The Necessary Evils (produced by Needlz)
  13. Easy To Fly featuring Carlitta Durand (produced by 9th Wonder)
  14. Bottom Line (produced by Eric G)
  15. Metal Hearts (produced by 9th Wonder)
  16. Maintain (produced by Nottz)
Explore posts in the same categories: Media, Video

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: