J.A.M.E.S. Watts – Turn My Swag On (The Re-Fix)

james-watts-450x457

Had no idea who this guy was until Matik told me about him. He is nice and he goes in and does a nice flip on Soulja Boy’s track.

Fresh for the top of the week, I bring forth yet another Re-Fix! This time I snatched up Soulja Boy’s Turn My Swag On instrumental for inspiration — while the young hit maker elected to broadcast his epic tales of stunting to the world, I chose to instead provide a cautionary tale about the evils that can surround you when paper isn’t an issue. We’re taught to think that ‘mo money = no problems, but perhaps B.I.G. was right…

DOWNLOAD: J.A.M.E.S. Watts – Turn My Swag On (The Re-Fix)

Explore posts in the same categories: Music

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

